Our New Committee Members

57New Committee

Hi all, I just want to update everyone on our new committee members as voted in at the A.G.M.
Our new team is as follows:
Joe Tummon – Chairman,
Diane Fuller – Secretary
Michael Gannon – Treasurer.
Racing Rep – Eric Roche.
Leisure Rep – Brendan Keogh
Mountain Bike Rep – Darren McGann
Club PRO currently not filled but if anyone is interested then please contact Diane.
I just want to take this opportunity to thank the previous committee members Donal, Sinead and Stephen for doing an excellent job and also thank Eric and Darren for continuing in their posts. Looking forward to seeing everyone at the future events and Sunday Spins!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s